“网络武术人气奖”评选结果

热烈庆祝! 2021年国际太极功夫网络大赛 “网络武术人气奖”评选顺利结束! “网络武术人气奖”的目的是:分享快乐:祝贺运动员刻苦训练,取得优异成绩;增进交流:强化武术社区、家庭、友人交流互动 和 习武强身:共享武术文化,投身习武强身运动。 这是组委会首次在国际范围的网上武术社区互动的尝试,900多名各国参赛运动员均可参加,网络投票反响热烈,特别是疫情环境下,这次武术网络活动增进了人们的交流,互动,健康和友谊!

网络投票排名前30名的运动员中,大会组委会参考了网络投票和项目类别等因素,评选出了以下参赛运动员获得本次活动的“网络武术人气奖”,他们分别是: 陈美英 (马来西亚) 在太极拳项目中得132263票; Karim Ait Zerrouk (阿尔及利亚)在太极器械项目中得8410票; Li-Chieh Wang (美国)在传统拳术项目中得 115315票; Eugene Ho (美国) 在传统武术器械中得91620;Randolph Liao (美国) 在现代武术器械中得89309票名。 现代武术拳术项目因没有运动员在网络投票的前30名。所以没有评选。

以上参赛运动员将获得比赛赞助单位“美国功夫直销网 kungfudirect.com”赞助的 “龙泉沈广隆剑铺, 太极或武术剑”一把。

国际“网络武术人气奖” 成绩表


2021年国际太极功夫网络大赛成绩公布

2021年国际太极功夫网络大赛成绩公布
To see full Full result by click https://bowuu.com/all-results ,

2021 International Taiji Kungfu online Tournament
嘉宾贺函
​Congratulatory letters

大会主席吴廷贵
吴廷贵
President of tournament

Vice President of Wushu Association of China- Zhang, Zheng


2021年国际太极功夫网络大赛奖牌邮寄链接
奖牌邮寄需为确认的运动员

以往新闻活动
比赛结果公布

2021年国际太极功夫网络大赛成绩公布
To see full Full result by click https://bowuu.com/all-results ,

International Wushu Education and Promotion Groups
– Gold Metal winner

(Teams with more than 10 participants and have won multiple gold medals in the Group, Duilian or individual events of this competition)


2021 International Taiji Kungfu Online Tournament
Competition Rules
(English)

2021 国际太极功夫网路大赛竞赛规则
(中文)


2021 国际太极-功夫网络大赛

  1. 名次与奖励
    1) 等级奖:按各单项、各年龄组、男、女分别设一等金牌奖、二等银牌奖、三等奖铜牌奖。其中20%为一等奖、30%为二等奖、30%为三等奖,其他为鼓励奖(参赛证书)。得奖比例均按照实际参赛人数,采取四舍五入的办法。颁发电子获奖证书或奖牌(如要奖牌需自行支付国际国内邮费及可能的关税等费用)
    2) 名次奖:除等级奖外,单项得分前三名的运动员,颁发对应的名次证书。
    3) 对练项目按2人和3人、徒手和器械对练分别录取,录取比例和颁奖办法同上。
    4) 集体项目按传统拳术类、传统器械类、太极拳术类、太极器械类和健身气功类等。设一等奖、二等奖和三等奖。颁发电子证书获奖或奖牌(运动员如需要需支付国际国内邮费)。录取比例同上,均按照实际参赛队数,采取四舍五入的办法。
    5) 各单项各组别男、女报名人数在5人(含5人)以下时,按同类项目相近年龄组别合并,如仍不足5人,则按不同项目相同年龄组别合并,男、女分别录取。
  2. 成绩公布
    获得前三等奖的运动员成绩名单,除由大会组委会统一在赛事网站公布外,还将通过专业媒体协办单位以及多媒体网络进行一系列的宣传报道。
  3. 网络大赛特别奖“人气冠军”奖
    大赛组委会首次推出特别奖项“人气冠军”奖,分别在12岁以下组、13-16岁组、17-25组、26-55岁组和56岁以上组(不分项目、分男女),各选出的得分在前10名的运动员,参加评奖(每组人数不超过20人的不与评奖)。采取比赛网站的网络公开支持投票排名与裁判组评判排名得分按照1-10名得分10-1分的分数相加,得出最后排名。总分前三的运动员将获得大会组委会颁发的“人气冠军”证书,得分第一名的运动员将获得由美国功夫直销网Kungfudirect.com提供刻有大赛标志和“人气冠军”的收藏短剑。

    评奖将于7月20日开始至8月20日结束

7月20日公布比赛结果。


2021国际太极科学论坛暨世界太极拳非遗传承人网络展演

  1. 评分在前10的论文,我们将推荐在SCI专刊上发表;前20的论 文作者将作为论坛主讲嘉宾在论坛做“主题报告”;前21-40的论文作者将作为论坛“报告嘉宾”在论坛做报告。其它论文经专家组评审合格后收录到大会会刊,所有收录论文的作者将获证书。
  2. 名家展演将由专家委员会评选出“杰出表演奖”和“表演奖”。获奖者由主办单位出具电子版证书, 并通过会刊和媒体平台和自身网络公布。

9月18日,论坛奖励网上公布


以往赛事成绩公布

2019年比赛全能成绩公布

zh_CNChinese

“Wushu Popularity Award” result

The “Online Wushu Popularity vote” of the 2021 International Taiji Kungfu Online tournament has ended successfully! Different from the Wushu Skills competition, the Purpose of “Online Wushu popularity Award”is: To share happiness and celebrate achievements and results; strengthen the social bond in wushu community and between friends and families; Spread wushu culture and maintain good health and wellness. This is the first attempt of the organizing committee to interact in an international online Wushu community. More than 900 participating athletes from various countries can participate. The online voting has been enthusiastic, especially in the epidemic environment. This Wushu Online event has enhanced people’s communication and interaction, Health and friendship!

Among the top 30 athletes ranked in online voting, the competition organizing committee selected the following participating athletes who win the ” Online Wushu Popularity Award” of this event by referring to factors such as online voting and Event categories.  They are: Chen, Meiying (Malaysia) Won 132,263 votes in the Tai Chi event; Karim Ait Zerrouk (Algeria) received 8410 votes in the Tai Chi Weapon event; Li-Chieh Wang (USA) received 115,315 votes in the traditional Kungfu event; Eugene Ho (USA) received traditional Kungfu Weapon event Won 91620; Randolph Liao (USA) won 89309 votes in contemporary wushu weapon event. The contemporary wushu Hand form event has no athletes in the top 30 vote. So, there is no selection.

The above participating athletes will get a “The Dragon Well Taiji or Wushu Sword” sponsored by the “www.kungfudirect.com”.

Voting results


2021 ITKOT Results Released

2021 ITKOT Results released
To see full Full result by click https://bowuu.com/all-results ,

2021 International Taiji Kungfu online Tournament
嘉宾贺函
​Congratulatory letters

大会主席吴廷贵
Anthony Goh
President of tournament

Vice President of Wushu Association of China- Zhang, Zheng


2021 ITKOT Medals shipping link
(for verified Athletes Only)

Previous News
Competition result released

2021 ITKOT Results released
To see full Full result by click https://bowuu.com/all-results ,

International Wushu Education and Promotion Groups
– Gold Metal winner

(Teams with more than 10 participants and have won multiple gold medals in the Group, Duilian or individual events of this competition)


2021 International Taiji Kungfu Online Tournament
Competition Rules
(English)

2021 国际太极功夫网路大赛竞赛规则
(中文)


2021 International Taiji-Kungfu Online Tournament

  1. Ranking and Awards
    1) The gold medal level award, silver medal level award, bronze medal level award and participation awards are set for each individual event, each age group, and gender. Among them, Top ranking 20% are gold medal award, 30% are silver medal award, 30% are bronze medal award, and the rest are participation award. Electronic award certificates medals will be issued (for medals, athletes need to pay for international and domestic postage and possible tariffs).
    2) Ranking awards: In addition to the level awards, the top three athletes in individual scores will be awarded first, second and Third place certificate.
    3) For duilian events the proportion and awarding methods are the same as above, but the medals are awarded according to the actual number of participants in each duilian event.
    4) Group events are divided into traditional Kungfu bare hands group, traditional weapon group, Taiji bare hands group, Taiiji weapon group, and Health Qigong group. The awarding methods are the same as above, but the medals are awarded according to the actual number of participants in each group.
    5) When the number of male and female applicants in each category is less than 5 (including 5), they will be combined according to the similar age group of the same event. If there are still less than 5 people, they will be combined according to the same age group of different event. Man and Women are admitted separately.
  2. Results
    The list of athletes who won Gold, Silver and Bronze medal awards will be announced on the event website by the organizing committee. A series of publicity reports will also be carried out through professional media co-organizers and multimedia networks.
  3. Special “Popularity Champion” Award
    The competition organizing committee launched the special “Popularity Champion” award. The winner will be determined by the total popular vote ranking score and judge team ranking score (ranked 1-10, scored 10-1). There will be 5 age groups: under 12 years, 13-16 years old, 17-25 years old, 26-55 years old, and over 56 years old (regardless of events, but men and women separated). Athletes within the top 10 scores in the listed age groups will qualify to participate in the awards selections. (If there is a group of less than 20 people, the group will not be awarded). The top three athletes will receive the “Popularity Champion” award certificate issued by the Competition Organizing Committee, and the athletes who score the first place will receive a collection of short swords engraved with the competition logo and “Popularity Champion” provided by our official sponsor Kungfudirect.com.

    Voting and judging will commence July 20th and end on August 20th. The results will be announced on August 20th. (Updated on June 6th)

Competition Awards will be announced on July 20, 2021 (Online)


1st International Taiji Science Online Forum & World Taiji Intangible Cultural Heritage Online Masters Exhibition

  1. The top 10 original research papers will be recommended for publication in the SCI journal. The top 20 paper authors will be invited as keynote speakers to the online forum with a 15-minute time slot. Other papers will be included in the conference proceedings after being reviewed by the expert reviewing team, and all winning authors will receive certificates.
  2. Taiji masters will be awarded by the expert team as either “Extraordinary performance award ” And “Performance Award”. The winners will be issued an electronic certificate by the organizer and will be announced through the conference proceedings, media platform and their own network.

Forum Awards will be announced on Sep 18, 2021 (Online)


Previous Event Results

2019 All Around Results

en_USEnglish